36 Drew lawyers appointed as assessors under the COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) Act 2020

22 Apr 2020

Drew & Napier is pleased to announce that 36 Drew lawyers have been appointed as assessors under the COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) Act 2020. They were appointed by the Minister for Law to resolve disputes arising from the application of the Act. These assessors will decide whether the case is covered under the Act and will have the powers to grant relief that is just and equitable in the circumstances.
The assessors from Drew are (in alphabetical order):
Allister Tan
Amy Tan
Benedict Teo
Benjamin Gaw
Blossom Hing
Chia Voon Jiet
Christopher Chong
Chua Tju Liang
Corinne Chew
Don Loo
Elaine Lim
Grace Lai
Hoon Shu Mei
Jared Chen
Jason Goh
Julian Kwek
Kelvin Tan
Kelvin Teo
Lim Gerui
Lim Siau Wen
Mahesh Rai
Meryl Koh
Ong Ken Loon
Ong Sim Ho
Pauline Chong
Rakesh Kirpalani
Randolph Khoo
Renu Rajan Menon
Ruby Tham
See Chern Yang
Steven Lo
Tan Teng Sen
Teng Po Yew
Teri Cheng
Tony Yeo
Yvonne Tang
We thank them for their invaluable services to Singapore in these unprecedented times.

Get in touch