Our Management Committee

Headed by Chairman of the firm, Jimmy Yim, SC, Drew’s Management Committee oversees the strategic direction of the firm.

All Management Committee members are widely recognised as top lawyers in their respective fields.

Learn about them by clicking on their images below:

Jimmy Yim, SC

Drew & Napier LLC

Managing Director 
Dispute Resolution

Cavinder Bull, SC

Chief Executive Officer
Drew & Napier LLC

Sushil Nair

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Drew & Napier LLC

Tony Yeo

Managing Director
Intellectual Property

Randolph Khoo

Deputy Managing Director
Dispute Resolution


Lim Chong Kin

Telecommunications, Media & Technology

Competition Law & Regulatory Practice