Enter your email address

You have been subscribed.

Our Management Committee

Headed by Executive Chairman of the firm, Davinder Singh, SC, Drew’s Management Committee oversees the strategic direction of the firm.

All Management Committee members are widely recognised as top lawyers in their respective fields.

Learn about them by clicking on their images below:

Davinder Singh, SC

Executive Chairman
Drew & Napier LLC


Jimmy Yim, SC

Deputy Chairman 
Drew & Napier LLC

Managing Director
Dispute Resolution


Cavinder Bull, SC

Chief Executive Officer
Drew & Napier LLC


Sushil Nair

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Drew & Napier LLC


Dedar Singh Gill

Managing Director
Intellectual Property


Sin Boon Ann

Deputy Managing Director
Corporate & Finance